Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Gourmet Bagel Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bohemia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Gourmet Bagel Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Artredmond 1 day ago

* Build Your Own Egg Sandwich

Everything was delicious and cooked as asked. The glutton with hot sauce is always one of my favorites. As always the bagels were delicious with the lox spread. Will order family breakfast again this Sunday.

Donna 3 days ago

54. Ciao Down

I am a vegetarian/ pescatarian. Loved the sandwhich. Also in the past have ordered breakfast to be delivered at my business. Love that The Gourmet bagel have their own delivery. If I order anything warm, it is delivered warm. Food is great and so is the service.

Kelly 21 days ago

14. Fat Tony

Fat Tony is my homeboy! And the customer service is FANTASTIC! Thanks for always getting the orders right & making everything delicious.

Daniel about 2 months ago

*Hungry Man

The hungry man is an awesome breakfast sandwich. And it does serve the target audience, if you aren't hungry you aren't finishing this beast of a sandwich. Love the gourmet bagels food as it is all so high quality and delicious with options for everyone. I can come when I'm in the mood for breakfast, lunch or dinner and leave satisfied

Robert 2 months ago

Bagels - Dozen

Love their bagels. Remind me of Brooklyn. And the service is great there. Very accommodating

Donna 3 days ago

Create Your Own Deli Sandwich

Ordered for my bookkeeper. She is picky. She loved the sandwhich. We will be looking forward to ordering again.

Andrea 13 days ago

Tex-Mex Salad

This Salad is delicious I highly recommend everything is always so fresh when the delivery arrives.

Maria about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Salad

Food is always fresh and delivery is always on time.

Susan 2 months ago

Bagels - Dozen

I ordered 1 1/2 dozen mixed bagels for a co-workers birthday and they arrived right on time and they were still WARM!!!! It was awesome!! Thank you so much - everyone enjoyed a nice breakfast.

Luigi 2 months ago

5. Big Joe

***** 5 star review If you are from Queens NY, Howard Beach mainly you would remember a place called THE BOW WOW, it was an arcade as well as a sandwich joint and this place served roast beef sandwiches smothered in gravy. I used to go there by bicycle when i was a kid with $10.00 and spend $7.00 on the sandwich and $3.00 on arcade games but because of crime issues in the neighborhood back then and incidents that happened on the grounds of Bow Wow parking lot, they closed down because the building was sold. I was never able to find a roast beef and gravy sandwich like it again. I had Roll and Roaster and Brendan and Carls, but nothing ever came close to Bow Wow, Until I came across this place. The Big Joe Although different from Bow Wow I think its much better and just as great tasting. Definitely worth taking a trip from Brooklyn to here just to have a sandwich yourself.